No Breadsticks :(

November 15, 2013

Well, it was my day to do my BRICK this week, but by the time I got done with everything that I needed to get done professionally and personally today, I didn’t have enough time to do it, so I decided I would do it on Sunday, since I have a day-long mission trip tomorrow. I did however, manage to go out to The Olive Garden with a friend and her family and I did not succumb to the temptation to have the breadsticks or any pasta!  I was really proud of myself, but it was extremely difficult. Thankfully I had eaten before I went with them, otherwise, I am sure I would have given in.

Leave a Reply

